Admissions Contact Information

Goodman Campus

Crystal Tate
(662) 472-9073
ctate@holmescc.edu

Grenada Campus

Debbie Harville
(662) 227-2328
dharville@holmescc.edu

Ridgeland Campus

A-K
Elizabeth Shelby
(601) 605-3308
mshelby@holmescc.edu

L-Z
Judy Hemphill
(601) 605-3309
jhemphill@holmescc.edu

Records

All Campuses
Casey McDaniel
(662) 472-9159
cmcdaniel@holmescc.edu

Transcripts

All Campuses
Credentials Inc.
1-847-716-3005
Customer Service

Assistant to the Director of Admissions and Records

All Campuses
Brenda Melton
(662) 472-9020
bmelton@holmescc.edu

Director of Admissions and Records

Kay Bates
(662) 472-9020
kabates@holmescc.edu